Though it’s not a new album, metalcore/space rock adventurists Cave In will be serving up their 4-track-heavy The Sacrifice Poles effort on vinyl for the first time later this spring. The wax reissue arrives May 27 through Robotic Empire.

The collection was tracked between 1998 and 2000, around the time the group were prepping their Jupiter LP, and was originally released in 2001 by Robotic Empire, then known as Robodog Records. The press release notes that the 11-song release features “4-track experimentations and choice instrumental jams,” and while 10 of the 11 songs are exclusive to The Sacrifice Poles, “Brain Candle Waltz” was reworked with post-hardcore textures as “Brain Waltz” for Jupiter.